Prof. Dr. Helen Xanthaki 
President
UCL Faculty of Laws
Gower Street, London WC1E 6BT
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 31088410 (Ex: 57565)
E-mail: h.xanthaki@ucl.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Wim Voermans
President

Leiden University Faculty of Law
Room B 419
PO Box 9520
NL-2300 RA Leiden
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0)71 527 52 00 or 527 77 18
E-Mail: w.j.m.voermans@law.leidenuniv.nl

Prof. Dr. Mauro Zamboni
Treasurer
Faculty of Law University of Stockholm
Stockholm Centre for Commercial Law (SCCL)
106 91 Stockholm
Sweden
Phone: +46 08 16 22 41
E-mail: mauro.zamboni@juridicum.su.se

Prof. Dr. T. St. John N. Bates 
Director St John Bates Consultancy
Quinta, Victoria Rd
Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 3PW
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 / 1624 – 611522
Fax: +44 / 1624 – 628890
E-Mail: bates@enterprise.net
E-Mail: bates@manx.net

Prof. Dr. Jean-Pierre Duprat 
Université Montesquieu – Bordeaux IV
Avenue Léon Duguit
33608 Pessac cedex
France
Phone : +33 / 556 84 29 30
Fax : +33 / 556 84 29 31

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Karpen 
Universität Hamburg
Fakultät für Rechtswissenschaft
Seminar für Öffentliches Recht und Staatslehre
Schlüterstrasse 28
D-20146 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)40 – 42838 – 3023
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 42838 – 2202
E-Mail: ulrich.karpen@jura.uni-hamburg.de

Prof. Dr. Gunther Krings
E-mail: guenter.krings.ma04@bundestag.de

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Patricia Popelier 
Universiteit Antwerpen
Stadscampus Rechten
Venusstraat 23
B-2000 Antwerp
Belgium
Phone: +32 (0)3 265 58 46
Fax: +32 (0)3 220 46 13
E-Mail: patricia.popelier@uantwerpen.be

Prof. Dr. João Tiago Silveira
Faculdade de Direito de Lisboa/Lisbon Law School
Alameda da Universidade
Cidade Universitária
1649-014 Lisboa
Portugal
Phone: +351913460786
Email 1: joao.tiago.silveira@gmail.com
Email 2: joao.tiago.silveira@mlgts.pt
Email 3: joaotiagosilveira@fd.ulisboa.pt
Website: www.joaotiagosilveira.org

Prof. Dr. Wieslaw Staskiewicz 
University of Warsaw
Deputy Director
Biblioteka Sejmowa
Kancelaria Sejm
Ul. Wiejska 4/5
00-902 Warzawa
Poland
Phone: +48 22 6942429/+48 22 6941048
E-Mail: wstas@sejm.gov.pl

Prof. Dr. Claudio Radaelli
University of Exeter
College of Social Sciences and International Studies
Rennes Drive – Amory Building
Ex4 4RJ Exter
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1392 723176
E-mail: c.radaelli@exeter.ac.uk

Mr. Ik Hyeon Rhee
Korea Legislation Research Institute
Yangjaecheon-Ro 313, Seocho-gu
Seoul 137-890, Korea
Contact person for the Korea Legislation Research Institute: 
Dr. Cha, Hyunsook
Phone: +82 44 861 0386 / +82 10 3713 4194
E-mail: hscha@klri.re.kr

Prof. Dr. Felix Ulhman
University of  Zurich
Rechtswissenschaftliches Institut
Lehrstuhl für Staats- und Verwaltungsrecht sowie Rechtsetzungslehre
Ramistrasse 74-33, CH-8001 Zürich
Switzerland
Phone: +41 44 634 42 25
E-mail 1: felix.uhlmann@rwi.uzh.ch
E-mail 2: lst.uhlmann@rwi.uzh.ch
Website: http://www.rwi.uzh.ch/de/lehreforschung/alphabetisch/uhlmann.html

Prof. Dr. Sean Kealy
Boston University School of Law
765 Commonwealth Ave, #1303D
Boston, MA 02215
U.S.A.
Phone : +1 6173538373
E-mail: skealy@bu.edu
Website: sites.bu.edu/dome

Prof. Dr. Maria Masmouti
E-mail: maria.mousmouti@sas.ac.uk